Testimonials

Mrs K.Sudha Arunodayam Kumar
My Husband J.Amith Kumar sai fell down due to seizures and was diagnosed as D11, D12,L2 vertebral Fracture and my sister who previously knew about Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla told me he was the best Spine Surgeon. Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla performed Surgery on my Husband on 17/07/2021 at Yashoda Hospital and my Husband was able to walk the next day of the Surgery and is under review with Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla and is making a speedy recovery . Thanks to Doctor Kiran Kumar Lingutlas Spine Surgery he is going to be perfectly normal. Definitely the Best Spine Surgeon. Thank you Sir.
Jul 21, 2021
Sowjyana Kande , Patient
My father was suffering from back and leg pain from 2 months and he is unable to sit even for 10 mins then doctors suggested an spine operation then I searched in the google for the best spine surgeon then I came across the Dr. Kiran Kumar lingutla and then I saw the reviews and decided to go for treatment for my father. On 12th may operation was done and today he was able to sit. I am very thankful to Dr Kiran kumar lingutla for treating my Father and would definitely recommend him.
May 24, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Kaleem , Patient
I have been treated by doctor Mr Kiran Kumar Lingutla for the back pain problem (spondilo lysthesys) I was suffering. Surgery was done on 27th April, 2021. Surgery was successful. The pain which I was feeling earlier, now I don't have the pain. Following the instructions given by doctor. Now I can walk freely without any support. Many thanks to doctor and his team.
May 24, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Jeevan Rebba , Patient
My experience with Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla recently has been outstanding. My mom had a severe case of impact fracture which was mis diagnosed by multiple physicians and finally was referred to Dr. KK Lingutla. His professional outlook and diagnosis was prompt and accurate. She went through a successful spinal fusion procedure within 2 days of contacting him and she is recovering. Dr. Kiran Kumar’s experience and professionalism is rare and distinguished!!
May 24, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Swathi , Patient
[2:41 PM, 5/24/2021] Deepa Chirag Shah: klspinedoc@gmail.com drkiran [4:04 PM, 5/24/2021] Deepa Chirag Shah: I am suffering with spine related problems from long period almost 15 years & underwent 2 surgeries before with 2 different doctors and repeatedly I am having problems. Now I underwent revision surgery TLIF by Dr Kiran Kumar sir & I am having improved day to day life I would highly recommend him as the best surgeon for spine related treatments. I thank Dr Kiran Kumar sir and his team member
May 24, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Ramakant Gowli , Patient
Highly recommendable, with his expertise, he made sure that my father had a spinal decompression surgery to relieve him from the pain he was undergoing and improve the quality of life for his future endeavour. we are very thankful to have such a expert doctor with whom this was possible to have my father back home with improved day today life. We would highly recommend his skills and excellent hands on experience. I would definately recommed him as the best surgeon in the field of Spine related treatment. with Sincere regards, Gawli
Apr 23, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Radha Vasireddy , Patient
I am suffering with spine related problems from long period almost 15 years & underwent 2 surgeries before with 2 different doctors and repeatedly I am having problems. Now I underwent revision surgery TLIF by Dr Kiran Kumar sir & I am having improved day to day life I would highly recommend him as the best surgeon for spine related treatments. I thank Dr Kiran Kumar sir and his team member swathi Sincerely, Radha.
Apr 23, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
K Srikruthi , Patient
Dr. Kiran sir is good and best at treating the artificial disc surgery.
Apr 23, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Kittu Krishna , Patient
I would give more than 5 star if they were present... The way Dr. Kiran Kumar lingutla sir handling the patients is very friendly and making them to feel comfortable to explain the problem. after few appointments with some doctors I went to Dr. Kiran sir with few questions in my mind.. when I took sir appointment for my L3 L4 DISC problem Which is very severe that i can't even walk for few minutes. Once I met Dr. KIRAN sir he explained my current situation and suggestef me to ho for Microscopic discectomy and decompression surgery.. That was my first surgery before I didn't even had stitches also. After sir appointment I'm ready to go for surgery. I was bit nervous until unless I saw Kiran sir in OT before surgery begin sir came near me and said don't worry everything will be alright.. after the surgery complete within 30 minutes sir Made to walk ICU itself.. There my pain in the leg is gone. Finally I would like to thank Dr. Kiran sir I would say he is jus awesome..
Apr 23, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Srilatha Golla , Patient
My father of age 60 years was suffering from severe back and leg pain for the past 1 year.already 10 months back PELD(percutaneousendoscopiclumberdiscectomy)done in other hospital.but after the surgery with in 15 days he was again suffering with pain.from 15 days he is unable to sit, stand,sleep also.we all are so worried about him.then I searched in Google who is the best spine surgeon then we know about Dr.kiran Kumar lingutla. I saw reviews about him and we decided to go for treatment to my father. We went to hospital on op basis but my father unable to sit at least for 10 minutes. Then shifted him to emergency dept. Doctor came down to see my father.after examination he well explained about present condition and failure of first surgery and advised open spine surgery. On 7th April done surgery successfully. Now my father is fine and he can able to sitting, walking, and sleeping also.we all are very thankful to Dr.kiran kumar lingutla sir.we observed that the doctor is very polite, nice, knowledgeable and competent in spine issues. We recommended Dr.kiran kumar Lingutla for any spine related problems.
Apr 23, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Shobhan babu , Patient Relative
My wife was suffering with Leg pain for a long period of time and left side sciatica problem started a 6months back. Lactating mother so Initially We tried with medicines but didn't worked for long . The pain is intolerable so finally we decided to go for surgery(L4-L5+ Hearniated disc Bulge Disc Decompression) as advised by Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla on 1st April 2021 and the operation was successful. She started walking from the next day onwards without the sciatica pain. She can do all the works except bending. Doctor explained everything about the procedure and precautions to take after surgery. we observed that the doctor is polite, knowledgeable and competent in spine issues. We recommend Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla for any spine related problems. I really Thank to Dr. Kiran Kumar lingutla Sir and his Team member Swathi. Thank you.
Apr 23, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Apoorva Reddy , Patient Relative
My mother of age 75 was suffering from severe back and leg pain for the past few years. We referred to Dr. Kiran kumar through a family friend. She was diagnosed with L4-L5 lumbar stenosis and he suggested a spine decompression. Getting a surgery done at that age we all were very nervous about how she would recover but talking to him we all were relieved. He walked us through the procedure and explained all about it in detail to my mother, she was mentally relieved and wasn’t so nervous about the surgery all thanks to you. It has been about 10 days and she is recovering quite well, we are very happy with the results and are very greatful to Dr. kiran kumar. He was very considerate and ensured good follow up.
Apr 23, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Praveena T , Patient Relative
Truely Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla is an excellent and remarkable spine surgeon. I feel choosing the right doctor in right time, for right diagnosis and quick recovery is very important to overcome the problems. My mother 55 years old , suffered a lot with severe low back pain, can't able to sit and walk from past 15 days due to disc desication changes in lumbar spine and superior migration of disc material at L4-L5 Level. Dr. Kiran Kumar diagnosed quickly and fixed surgery of Spine Decompression ,stabilization and fusion. He explained the procedures well and get it done on monday. Now the second day, she got relaxed from all the pains she had gone through these many days. Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla is a wonderful and caring doctor who is always comforting the patients and answering all my queries in all the times i needed from day of diagnosis to recovery which is highly appreciable and helpful. Thank you for everything you have done to me. Keep smiling and keep doing what you do soo well. Having lots of trust and respect...loads of love
Apr 23, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Reshu Ranka , Patient
I would like to thank Dr Kiran Kumar Lingutla, he was like a guardian angel to me. Your treatment was no less than a miracle happened and I owe u for this. I was suffering for more than 6 months from slipdisc and sciatica pain (L5-S1). I went through many physiotherapy sessions, orthos and spine doctor but none could cure me. My family friend gave a last hope from you and I am glad I took the decision. Pain is like woop gone in just snap by microdiskectomy surgery. I believe right thing happens at right time only. Thank you for wonderful treatment and care..
Apr 23, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Swathi , Patient
My mother was suffering with back pain since last 1 years and can’t able to sit, stand and see straight, we have visited so many doctors and not rectified our problem. At that time our doctor Dr Ragotham Reddy Sir suggest me go to Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla Spine surgeon at Yashoda hospital-Somajiguda Branch. He was very cooperative and a good listener his explanation was clear about the problem, to planned a surgery immediately. The surgery came out successfully, my mother was relieved from her leg pain and she was able to walk the next day. I really thank to Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla Sir and Team I also personally thank Dr Ragotham Reddy sir for the help to all his efforts.
Apr 23, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
?
Ask Question
AboutMyClinic