Testimonials

Pandurang Joshi , Patient
I was suffering from back pain from March -19 I have taken treatment from orthopedic/Neuro doctors. I have tried Ayurvedic treatment. I have taken physio therapy but pain relief there but again it was recurring. I am not able to work hardly. I seen about second opinion in Face book and submitted my details. My deatils forwarded to Dr Kiran Lingutla sir I visited hospital in July . First he has given me medicines had some relief still pain is there. He suggested to undergo surgery to overcome pains. I undergone surgery on 10/8/2019 after that my leg pains is reduced and after three months i joined my office. From last month i am driving bike and doing my routine works. I am very thankful to Dr Kiran Lingutla sir for correct guidance and treatment.
Sep 14, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Raghavendra Kumar Neelam , Patient Relative
My Wife got slipped on steps and had severe back pain. In MRI it shows the Disc bulge at L4-L5-S1. Initially we consulted Nuerologist in our circle and they informed to go for surgery. Later With the recommendation from our family friend Dr.Harshapriya, we consulted Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla at Yashoda Hospitals Somajiguda. On the same day Doctor informed not to go for surgery and gave the Epidural Injection treatment. It gave immediate relief and continued the medications for last 2 months. She could able to do all her works as before. We really thanks alot to you doctor for your kind services and your advise to avoid the surgery at this young age. Thanks a lot.
Sep 14, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Usha Meenavalli , Patient
Have been suffering with severe Back pain. One of my family friend has recommend Dr. Kiran Kumar and with his help and medications, I have almost recovered from that pain. Such good and supporting doctor.
Sep 14, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Rema Sujeeth , Patient
My husband being 48 years old and going from a very active lifestyle to intense pain (due to L4-L5 lumbar bulge) and barely being able to walk was a shock to say the least. After initial research and through our discussion with my siblings who are practising doctors in England and their friends, also suggested Dr. Kiran Kumar (He is a UK trained doctor) as the leading Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon in Hyderabad. We consulted Dr. Kiran Kumar and he identified the issues and presented a solution to his problems as well as a clear path forward in a way that we could understand.Dr. Kiran Kumar’s professionalism, knowledge and compassion is most appreciable in a rough time. The surgery was a success. My husband was able to walk immediately the next day after his minimally invasive surgery. I just couldn’t believe! I was really happy. We really felt comfortable and confident that we were receiving the best care for his serious spinal condition. Dr. Kiran Kumar is a doctor I would recommend to anyone facing these issues. You can trust him to be clear in treatment and precise in surgery; at the same time very cool, empathetic and humble. Thanks to him we are now living the life that we had before and he is on his way to a full recovery. There is no real way for me to express my deep appreciation for what the doctor had done. Thank you so much!
Aug 1, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Sris Bheeram , Patient
Dr Kiran sir is the perfect combination of caring, very receptive, informed, pro active and patient friendly. He is a skilled practitioner with masterful touch. He is always responsive and willing to help even over phone. Kudos to your great service and treatment sir.
Aug 1, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Arun Kumarswamy , Patient
Been to Yashoda hospital yesterday on July 1st for my dad Lumber spine issue. Where they took care of my dad professionally and I personally thank Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla(ortho spine sergoen) and his team for the quick response and notice to my dad's situation and they treated my father professionally. I'm happy with the service and the response of the hospital. I recommend yashoda hospital and Dr.kiran Kumar Lingutla.
Jul 16, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Suresh Balasa , Patient
My self Suresh B. Age 30M First of all thanks to DR. KIRAN KUMAR LINGUTLA. I suffered with L5-S1 DISC DESICCATION in my left leg and pain at lower back to thigh and i unable to sit properly then I approached near by hospital and MRI, X-RAY done and suggested for Sergery. I thought go for second opinion. After That day i unable to walk suddenly i was so affriad. Then i searched in Google the best doctor's in Hyderabad. Then I got DR. KIRAN KUMAR LINGUTLA. and i take a appointment then suggested that Sergery is required it's a minimal invasive Surgery he said. i got a confident then proceed for Sergery. with in the 24 hrs only i able to walk after Sergery and my dream's and my feelings everything is back. I am very happy now. I càn say the best doctor is DR. KIRAN KUMAR LINGUTLA and thank to Google.
Jul 16, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Ramesh A , Patient
I was suffering with lower back pain since last 7 years and can’t able to sit, stand and walk. I have visited so many doctors and not rectified my problem. Dr. Kiran Lingutla sir is good listener and provided me with excellent service and he explained everything for my medical condition. Doctor did Surgery for my Lower Lumber last week. Such a difficult Spine Surgery Operation made very comfortable for me. I really thank wholeheartedly Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla Sir and Yashoda Hospitals for giving me a second life.
Jul 16, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Hari Revuri , Patient
I met Dr. Kiran Lingutla few months back at Yashoda Somajiguda for my cervical disc prolapse..being a doctor myself I was in dilemma about the treatment options given by various doctors....in fact I was mentally prepared to procced for surgery. Dr. Kiran went through all my MRI scans and thoroughly examined me and suggested not to hurry for surgery.I was so convinced with his holistic approach of analyzing my case and the assurance he gave me.. that helped me to avoid the surgery and now I completely recovered in 3 months without surgery. As a doctor I can confidently endorse him as one of the best surgeons who has very objective approach of the patient and rational in decision making to decide the need for surgery. I heartfully thank Dr.Kiran Lingutla for his precision in decision making and I wish him all the very best to endeavour much bigger success...n helping the needy people in the field of vastly growing spine problems
Jun 26, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Raj Shekhar , Patient
It I could give more than 5 stars I would!!! My name is Raj and I have been working as a Chef nearly 1 0 years. Since 5 years I have been experiencing severe back and radiating leg pain which worsened over the years. I could barely walk for 2 minutes. I have consulted a doctor in Canada who suggested surgery as well as 3 other doctors but I took a decision to go with Dr Lingutla as he works with you to address your health concerns, rather than just telling you what needs to be done. He is very calm and composed. He also counselled my wife as she was very stressed. He answered all her questions and put her mind at ease. It's only been 3 weeks since my surgery I can already walk for more than an hour without any discomfort. I found Dr Lingutla through google reviews. Hopefully my review will help people decide to go with an amazing doctor like him. Thank you Dr Lingutla for this pain free life.
Jun 26, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Yankee Parasar , Patient
At the age of 25, having such a problem can bring you down. And to be honest I was feeling quite helpless. But the moment I visited Dr. Kiran who was kind enough to listen to my entire story, I immediately felt that this was the right place. Currently I am getting treated under him and so far I am feeling much more confident enough. Regards, Yankee
Apr 4, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Pandu Reddy , Patient
My father was suffering with Sciatica problem from last 4 months, we met 3 to 4 doctors all are suggested surgery, finally we met Dr. Kiran Kumar sir he was suggested some tests after verifying the reports he was suggested Injection instead of surgery , after completion of this treatment now the total pain was gone and my father was doing his regular activities as usual. I am very thankful to Dr. Kiran Kumar sir for the treatment and the way he was treated with the patients.
Feb 20, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Suresh Gangula , Patient Relative
My brother was suffering from spinal nerve problem recently and legs became weak after that. He was unable to walk properly with the pain. We consulted few doctors in Hyderabad, they said my brother may be paralised soon so we were too much worried. After consulting Dr. Kiran Kumar lingutla he explained the exact problem to us and confidently told us that the patient should undergo a surgery and will be able to make his walk properly within a day time. We gained confidence and trusted the doctor, went for the surgery. My brother was able to walk properly in a day time after the surgery and his life was changed. I here by thank Dr. Karan for the treatment and Yashoda Hospitals management for the Co operation
Feb 20, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Muralikirishna Chanduri , Patient Relative
My wife was suffering with severe lower backache and leg pain since I month which was increased from I week consulted Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla and suggested for surgery, after surgery pain was not there, she started walking very next day
Feb 20, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Rohit
STAFF CO-OPERATION
Feb 18, 2020
?
Ask Question