Testimonials

Sudha K , Patient
My Husband J.Amith Kumar sai fell due to seizures and was diagnosed with D11, D12, L2 vertebral Fracture and my sister who previously knew about Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla told me he was the best Spine Surgeon. Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla performed Surgery on my Husband on 17/07/2021 at Yashoda Hospital. My husband was able to walk the next day of the Surgery and is under review with Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla is making a speedy recovery. Thanks to Doctor Kiran Kumar Lingutlas Spine Surgery he is going to be perfectly normal. Definitely the Best Spine Surgeon. Thank you, Sir.
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Gopinath Tangutoori , Patient
I visited Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla recently for my back pain. We found the website on Google and reached out to the Dr based on the reviews from others. I was suffering from back pain for almost 6 months. Dr has suggested the right medication based on the test reports. He explained my current situation, suggested the medication that worked perfectly. Within a span of 10-15 days, the pain has disappeared and I've recovered completely. He took the time to explain all the questions we asked. He is very responsive. I definitely would recommend others who are suffering from back pain to reach out to Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla.
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Aniket Rathod , Patient
Hello, I am from Nanded Maharastra. My mother was suffering from back pain and leg pain for the last 4 months and she was not sitting, stand n sleep as she was on complete bed rest even washroom. we have visited our local ortho but the pains were as it is. so he suggested us to move to Pune in sanctity hosp but my Jiju who is a scientist suggested me about Dr. Kiran Kumar in hyd but we were confused totally where should we go because pains were becoming severe so I googled out sir's profile n immediately booked an appointment and very next day I came hyd by my own vehicle I literally drove 300km with one hand on the steering and another pressing her legs .this was our situation. We reached hosp finally and as I told my mother, I could not sit so they took her to ER cell, and then sir visited us and he just asked me few things. Since when, where n how many days it's paining. I explained to him Lil bit. he explained to us about her problem n suggested surgery as she was having an infection in the spine L5-S1 without any scan. he is such a Mr perfect. By seeing the patient he told everything. though CT scan n x-ray was done afterward what sir told us already was written in scans ditto. he was so perfect. our ortho told us she is having spine TB but sir told us there is no such symptom of TB moreover she having a bacterial infection but she will let u know by doing a biopsy. surgery was done successfully and as per his words very next day she can sit and walk and he was sticking to his words and mom started to walk n sit. they say after god some doctors save us. he is one of them. I am saying this in my review I didn't tell sir as my local ortho told me no one in India will do her surgery but he proved everyone wrong n now I am so happy. we got discharged on 3rd day of surgery. and u cant imagine she came sitting in a car for 300km. I really thank Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla Sir and Swathi ma'am and their team.
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Harsha Vardhan , Patient
I visited Dr. Kiran Kumar sir recently regarding my back pain which I was having for the last year and got numbness in my legs. He did an excellent job in diagnosing my issue and fusion surgery was done on the 4th of June. I am able to walk now properly for half an hour and the numbness is gone. I sincerely thank Kiran Kumar sir and his team for taking good care of me and pushing me to the road to recovery.
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Sriruma Sarasani , Patient
I visited Dr Lingutla on a second opinion basis for L4-L5 disc extrusion. I was suffering from severe pain and difficulty in walking due to sciatic nerve compression. Few other doctors had suggested spine surgery urgently and my family was understandably stressed. Upon a consultation with Dr Lingutla, firstly I was mentally relieved that he was very calm, confident and even made some jokes to lighten my mood. Secondly, he explained to me patiently and clearly what my condition was and how it can be treated. Thirdly, he suggested that I wait it out and meanwhile gave me only that medication which was absolutely needed to relieve pain and nothing extra. This helped my body cope naturally. Fourthly, it was very easy to fix up an appointment with him as he was prompt in response and zero waiting time in the clinic. I was even surprised that he personally answered the phone (which is a rarity) and even remembered my condition to the point. Two months later, my condition improved drastically, no longer need medication and can get back to my normal life. My family and I are really grateful to Dr Lingutla for his excellent service and care. Thank you!
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Purnima Bhattacharjee , Patient
I guess it's the final destination to get rid of all Spine and Orthopedic ailments. What an amazing and relieving experience it has been. Dr. Lingutla is a magician. I was suffering from the problems of continuous pain in my left leg and back waistline for the last 7 years. I have consulted many other doctors not only in Hyderabad but across India and in reputed hospitals like Apollo. There was no respite at and felt like wasted time and money. I was hardly able to move and was unwilling to walk and take long journeys due to the pain. But Dr. Kiran Lingutla has created a miracle. He quickly diagnosed the root cause of the entire issue and without much-complicated procedures, he got me out of the pain and now I am feeling rejuvenated and feel like moving freely. Thanks to Dr. Lingutla. You are a genius. God Bless you.
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Sowjanya Kande , Patient
My father was suffering from back and leg pain for 2 months and he is unable to sit even for 10 mins then doctors suggested a spine operation then I searched in google for the best spine surgeon then I came across Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla and then I saw the reviews and decided to go for treatment for my father. On 12th may the operation was done and today he was able to sit. I am very thankful to Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla for treating my Father and would definitely recommend him.
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Ravindra Chary , Patient
I am very grateful to Dr. Kiran Lingutla who treated my dad's surgery for L3-L5 DECOMPRESSION, STABILIZATION, AND FUSION surgery was 100% successfully cleared and my family was happy
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Shobhan Babu , Patient
My wife was suffering from Leg pain for a long period of time and the left side sciatica problem started a few 6months back. Lactating mother so Initially We tried medicines but didn't work for long. The pain is intolerable so finally, we decided to go for surgery(L4-L5+ Herniated disc Bulge Disc Decompression) as advised by Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla on 1st April 2021 and the operation was successful. She started walking from the next day onwards without sciatica pain. She can do all the works except bending. The doctor explained everything about the procedure and precautions to take after surgery. we observed that the doctor is polite, knowledgeable, and competent in spine issues. We recommend Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla for any spine-related problems. I am really thankful to Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla Sir and his Team member Swathi. Thank you.
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Sagar Panseriya , Patient
Great experience with Yashoda Hospital as a first-timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in for the microdiscectomy surgery. Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla is a wonderful Sr. Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon, and the staff was always helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. I am so glad I chose Yashoda Hospital for minimally invasive lumbar spine surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla to anyone. I was made to walk pain-free within 6 hrs post minimally invasive lumbar spine surgery. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines personal touches and care for a patient as a person with an outstanding quality of medical care.
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Sambasiva Rao Makineni , Patient
My spouse had manageable lumbar back pain for a long period of time and the left side sciatica problem started a year back. Initially, We tried with medicines and later Steroid injections but didn't work for long. The pain is intolerable so finally, we decided to go for surgery(L4-L5-S1 TLIF+Decompression) as advised by Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla on 20th January 2021 and the operation was successful. She started walking from the next day onwards without the sciatica pain and now after a month, everything is fine. She can do all the works except bending. The doctor explained everything about the procedure and precautions to take after surgery. we observed that the doctor is polite, knowledgeable, and competent in spine issues. We recommend Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla for any spine-related problems. We convey our heartiest thanks to Dr.Kiran Kumar.
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Fatima Ali , Patient
My niece had a pott’s spine issue and after consulting 2 Doctors finally we landed at Yashoda hospital after reading reviews of Dr. Kiran Kumar. He is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! In a timely manner and with vast experience, Dr has performed surgery and she has been recovered steadily
Aug 3, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Jeevan Rebba , Patient
My experience with Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla recently has been outstanding. My mom had a severe case of impact fracture which was mis diagnosed by multiple physicians and finally was referred to Dr. Kiran Lingutla. His professional outlook and diagnosis was prompt and accurate. She went through a successful spinal fusion procedure within 2 days of contacting him and she is recovering. Dr. Kiran Kumar’s experience and professionalism is rare and distinguished!!
Aug 2, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Sowjyana Kande , Patient
My father was suffering from back and leg pain from 2 months and he is unable to sit even for 10 mins then doctors suggested an spine operation then I searched in the google for the best spine surgeon then I came across the Dr. Kiran Kumar lingutla and then I saw the reviews and decided to go for treatment for my father. On 12th may operation was done and today he was able to sit. I am very thankful to Dr Kiran kumar lingutla for treating my Father and would definitely recommend him.
May 24, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Kaleem , Patient
I have been treated by doctor Mr Kiran Kumar Lingutla for the back pain problem (spondilo lysthesys) I was suffering. Surgery was done on 27th April, 2021. Surgery was successful. The pain which I was feeling earlier, now I don't have the pain. Following the instructions given by doctor. Now I can walk freely without any support. Many thanks to doctor and his team.
May 24, 2021
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
?
Ask Question
AboutMyClinic