Testimonials

Hari Revuri , Patient
I met Dr. Kiran Lingutla few months back at Yashoda Somajiguda for my cervical disc prolapse..being a doctor myself I was in dilemma about the treatment options given by various doctors....in fact I was mentally prepared to procced for surgery. Dr. Kiran went through all my MRI scans and thoroughly examined me and suggested not to hurry for surgery.I was so convinced with his holistic approach of analyzing my case and the assurance he gave me.. that helped me to avoid the surgery and now I completely recovered in 3 months without surgery. As a doctor I can confidently endorse him as one of the best surgeons who has very objective approach of the patient and rational in decision making to decide the need for surgery. I heartfully thank Dr.Kiran Lingutla for his precision in decision making and I wish him all the very best to endeavour much bigger success...n helping the needy people in the field of vastly growing spine problems
Jun 26, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Raj Shekhar , Patient
It I could give more than 5 stars I would!!! My name is Raj and I have been working as a Chef nearly 1 0 years. Since 5 years I have been experiencing severe back and radiating leg pain which worsened over the years. I could barely walk for 2 minutes. I have consulted a doctor in Canada who suggested surgery as well as 3 other doctors but I took a decision to go with Dr Lingutla as he works with you to address your health concerns, rather than just telling you what needs to be done. He is very calm and composed. He also counselled my wife as she was very stressed. He answered all her questions and put her mind at ease. It's only been 3 weeks since my surgery I can already walk for more than an hour without any discomfort. I found Dr Lingutla through google reviews. Hopefully my review will help people decide to go with an amazing doctor like him. Thank you Dr Lingutla for this pain free life.
Jun 26, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Yankee Parasar , Patient
At the age of 25, having such a problem can bring you down. And to be honest I was feeling quite helpless. But the moment I visited Dr. Kiran who was kind enough to listen to my entire story, I immediately felt that this was the right place. Currently I am getting treated under him and so far I am feeling much more confident enough. Regards, Yankee
Apr 4, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Pandu Reddy , Patient
My father was suffering with Sciatica problem from last 4 months, we met 3 to 4 doctors all are suggested surgery, finally we met Dr. Kiran Kumar sir he was suggested some tests after verifying the reports he was suggested Injection instead of surgery , after completion of this treatment now the total pain was gone and my father was doing his regular activities as usual. I am very thankful to Dr. Kiran Kumar sir for the treatment and the way he was treated with the patients.
Feb 20, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Suresh Gangula , Patient Relative
My brother was suffering from spinal nerve problem recently and legs became weak after that. He was unable to walk properly with the pain. We consulted few doctors in Hyderabad, they said my brother may be paralised soon so we were too much worried. After consulting Dr. Kiran Kumar lingutla he explained the exact problem to us and confidently told us that the patient should undergo a surgery and will be able to make his walk properly within a day time. We gained confidence and trusted the doctor, went for the surgery. My brother was able to walk properly in a day time after the surgery and his life was changed. I here by thank Dr. Karan for the treatment and Yashoda Hospitals management for the Co operation
Feb 20, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Muralikirishna Chanduri , Patient Relative
My wife was suffering with severe lower backache and leg pain since I month which was increased from I week consulted Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla and suggested for surgery, after surgery pain was not there, she started walking very next day
Feb 20, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Rohit
STAFF CO-OPERATION
Feb 18, 2020
Smitha S , Patient Relative
My mother had severe back pain and coccyx (tailbone)pain.She was unable to sleep or stand for more than 5 minutes. We went to Dr Kiran kumar lingutla at yashoda.With his medication and recommendation to get physiotherapy,my mother got cured within one month.Big thanks to Kiran kumar lingutla sir.
Jan 20, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Abhilash Reddy , Patient
I Abhilash reddy working in Australia ,fell down from steps and I injured my spine on nov 7 ,2019 at my home town , after fall I couldn't even stand or walk myself . Immediately i met my grand father who is a general physician in Karimnagar. He referred me to Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla , specialised in spine surgery at Yashoda hospital Somajiguda . I was very nervous after injury but Dr Kiran Kumar Lingutla Sir treated me like a brother and given moral support initially . He advised me to go for minimal invasive surgery on I I nov 2019, after surgery immediately next day I can walk easily without any support. Now I can do my work in Melbourne as before. I really thank wholeheartedly Dr. Kiran kumar Lingutla Sir and Yashoda hospitals for giving me a second life
Jan 20, 2020
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Harika Akkinepalli
I was suffering from dizziness and neck problems for a few months. I have consulted numerous doctors, chiropractors, and Physiotherapists in the U.K. but none were sure about what was going on. I am glad I had an opportunity to meet Dr. Lingutla. His conversation started with reassurance, he patiently listened to my case and answered my questions. I was paranoid about the situation and mostly the experience of having to go for an MRI. He instantly realized I was claustrophobic and arranged for me to see a diagnostics center that has open MRI services in Hyderabad. What took me 3 months back in the UK was diagnosed in 1/2 day in India, and I have a lot to thank Dr. Lingutla for making this happen. He suggested a few lifestyles and dietary changes, which helped me get back to normal. I highly recommend Dr. Lingutla for anyone who is in need.
Jan 14, 2020
Najah Hashi , Patient Relative
My mom had back problems. I took her to this clinic. Both the doctor and his assistant were very good. They were respectful and communicated well with both me and my mother. My mom is doing better. She was bent over and now she is standing straight. The doctor saw her to check on her every few days and kept a good eye on her. We were happy with their care.
Dec 21, 2019
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Prathap Parthu , Patient
First of all I thank to Dr. Kiran Kumar, because my mother is suffering from back pain from almost 6 months and she is not able to sit and stand for not even 30 secs.she use to take her food in sleeping position.We met 3 doctors but no one has given me that such a confidence to go for surgery. By Google's grace I got kiran sir details and all the patients feedback. I Met Dr. kiran on 7th December and the way he treated a patient and asking there problems and understanding there problems is fantastic. My mother undergone a surgery for L4 & L5 in the very next day she is walking. We are completely happy on her day to day recovering from her back pain. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR. KIRAN KUMAR LINGUTLA .I know thanks is a small word to praise your work.....and You are the BEST. I would highly recommend this place.
Dec 21, 2019
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Harish Pullagurla , Patient
I visited doctor for my lower back pain. He was friendly in explaining me what was happening and suggested some medication accordingly.
Dec 21, 2019
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Prakash Chowdhary , Patient
Hi am Prakash from karanataka I was suffering with left leg sciatica problem since one month. One of my family doctor suggested to meet Dr Kiran kumar Lingutla. After consulting, he suggested me to get few scans and told me that I got disc prolapse close to 80% of disc compressing the nerves and he suggested me for surgery(discectomy). After surgery I am able to walk the very next day and radiating pain also is not there now. Iam doing well now . Thank you Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla sir and Team.
Dec 21, 2019
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Sujith Bera , Patient
I Sujith Bera from Durgapur visited Dr. Kiran Lingutla sir due to severe back sciatica, Sir gave me Epidural steroid injection and treated my pain without Surgery. Thanks so much, Sir you are the best spine surgeon.
Dec 16, 2019
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Somajiguda, Hyderabad
?
Ask Question