Testimonials

5
5 MetaReview
5 AboutMyClinic
5 Google
Ap Ts , Patient
Hi! I am Atanu pani , residing in Hyderabad age 48yrs. I had severe back pain(spinal) and the pain thoroughly out the left leg. I am not even keeping my legs on floor , walk,ing etc for 2 to 3 days. I was nervous and consult with neurologists and others doctors who used high-dose painkiller injections as well as tablets but relief for 1 to 2 hrs. I search through Google and choose Dr.Kiran K L after discussing it with all . Spine surgery is a very critical surgery among all surgery if anything wrong during surgery chance to paralised or brain hamarage. I consult with Dr.Kiran and got confidence for surgery. On 29/03 /23 I was admitted at Yashoda and the operation was done on 1st April 23 and discharged on 04th April. Finally, Dr. Kiran give me my life back and really we all thankful to Doctor Kiran. I remember one sentence of Dr. Kiran pre-surgery consultation (I AM GOOD IN OPERATION NOT COMMERCIAL) THANKS TO DR KIRAN FROM OUR FAMILY
Apr 5, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Krishnavani Ragam , Patient Relative
My name is Radha Krishna. Our sister-in-law. I have been suffering from back pain for 2 years. No matter where it was shown, it did not decrease. Later on Google Dr. Kiran Lingutla sir I have shown in Hyderabad Somajiguda. He said that he should see and operate. The next morning, after the operation, he was taken to the evening. I am very happy now. Dr. Our heartfelt thanks to Kiran Lingutla sir
Mar 18, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Suman Mathew , Patient Relative
My mother-n-law has been suffering from severe back pain from past 5 years and has visited many doctors with very little improvement. Dr. Kiran was suggested by a family friend and Dr. was quick to understand the history and recommend a procedure. My mother-in-law got admitted last week for a Lumbar Injection procedure and she has great relief from back pain from the very next day. Thanks to the Doctor and his team for the constant follow-up even after discharge.
Mar 18, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Nanda Kishore , Patient
Very good doctor. Explains everything clearly. Got my spine pain fixed without surgery.
Mar 18, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Rahul Maity , Patient Relative
I was totally impressed the way Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla treated my patient. Excellent doctor, great humanitarian. I have not yet met any other Doctor like him who takes so much personal care of the patients. He did our surgery after a few days our patient was feeling good and comfortable as compared to before.
Mar 18, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Ruchi Choudhary , Patient
I had a fracture in spine and was admitted in a multi-specialty hospital. I did not get any relief and thus reached out to Dr. Kiran. Not only he was able to manage my pain, but I got better quickly and within days I was able to walk normally and can do all the activities absolutely fine now. Above all, he was patient with all my queries and friendly. A big thanks to him!
Jan 11, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Srikanth Shree , Patient
Went to the hospital with the reference of Dr. Mr. Ganesh Jaishetwar, I was suffering from severe left hand ache and shoulder pain too. So I was in the hospital for 24hrs and all the tests were done and Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla had suggested for a cervical disc replacement surgery. The surgery went really well, and the next day after the surgery the doctor made me to walk, which gave a ray of hope that I'm going to be a normal person again. Special thanks to Mr. Kiran kumar lingutla for helping me out with right treatment at right time.
Jan 11, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Ravi Verma , Patient
Happy to have known about KL Health Centre clinic. My wife was having acute low back ache for more than a month and was hardly able to stand or walk. She was having excruciating pain in her lower back which continued till mid thigh. Dr Kavita Rani garu has then. suggested us to visit KL Health Centre clinic. On visiting the clinic, Dr Kiran Lingutla garu has assessed the problem and we were prescribed with some tests and medication as he was reluctant for a surgery. Surprisingly, the pain subsided in 2 days. But unfortunately, the L5S1 disc started creating more pressure on the nerves which caused intense pain radiating down the legs. Dr Kiran Kumar garu has immediately suggested us for a surgery. Everything went off well during the surgery and my wife was relieved from the excruciating pain just like the snap of a finger. She was discharged on the second day after her surgery and was able to walk. The best part is the friendly and polite nature of Dr Kiran Lingutla garu, who listened to all our problems and answered all our queries patiently. We are really happy to have visited KL Health centre clinic and i would recommend one and all to visit KL Health centre clinic for a healthy and happy life. Thankyou you sir.
Jan 11, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Jayavardhan Reddy Karnati , Patient Relative
Starting with Thanking Dr. KIRAN KUMAR LINGUTLA sir for treating my mother with the spine(L5 S1) fracture. My mother name is Suvarnamma from Nandyal. She was suffering with left leg pain from past 4 to 5 months. We went to a lot of hospitals but no use then we came to know about Dr.KIRAN KUMAR LINGUTLA sir from one of our relative doctor. So we went to visit Dr. KIARAN KUMAR LINGUTLA sir and he examined my mother and found issue with the spine(L5 S1 fracture) and also she lost power to her left leg thumb. So he advised to have spine TLIF surgery then we said ok and surgery happend on 7th Jan 2023 by Kiran sir. The very next day after surgery he adviced her to walk and she got her thumb power back. 2 days after surgery he discharged her from the hospital. DR. KIRAN KUMAR LINGUTLA SIR IS LIKE GOD FOR US.
Jan 11, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Sri Devya Durga Sarvani Nanduri , Patient Relative
My grandmother, 72 yrs was completely bedridden with no movement in her legs and completely in pain unable to sit or even sleep when we got the reference of Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla. Consulted a few doctors earlier and the only suggestion we got was to go for surgery but the doctors themselves were not confident enough that she will make out of surgery considering her age and diabetic condition. We actually thought that kyphoplasty might work but considering her compression fracture of L1 Dr. Kiran suggested to go for surgery. He was so confident that she will make out of surgery which gave a positive boost to us. He performed Minimal Invasion (keyhole) Spine Surgery (MISS) and in the evening time after the surgery, doctors made her sit and she was able to sit without that horrible pain that she was having prior to the surgery. Now that I am writing this review 3 months post-op, this is a true miracle for us that she is able to walk independently without any support and all the credit goes to Dr. Kiran and his team for boosting our confidence and having faith in his skills. I cannot thank him and his team enough today and he keeps in touch and makes sure that everything is smooth post op.
Jan 11, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Swarnabha Lahiri , Patient
I had immense pain in lower back radiating down my left leg and was bedridden, could not even sit for more than 30 secs. Dr.Kiran Lingutla diagnosed and performed a disc decompression surgery on my spine and I found relief almost immediately after the surgery. Now a month I have recovered fully. My experience with Dr.Kiran Lingutla and his team at Yashoda Hospital has been excellent and would strongly recommend him.
Jan 11, 2023
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Jyothi S P , Patient
Huge thanks to my dearest friend and Doctor Mr. Kiran Lingutla and his team for their excellent efforts and services. My mother aged 72 has been suffering from torturous pain and numbness in the spine and the pain has been aggravated since last few years, so she went for a surgery 8yrs back, but with no improvement. She could not walk couple of steps without support. We consulted Mr.Kiran Lingutla, he was very patient and explained the smallest of the details and their outcomes. he has suggested and motivated for Revision Spine Surgery , L3-L5 Fusion Spine Surgery and ensured that she will be able to walk independently. Our heartfelt gratitude to Mr. Kiran who boosts the morale of the patient so that they are motivated and feel much better than ever.
Sep 22, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Suraj Chatterjee , Patient
I am writting this review one month after L4-L5 spine surgery. My fathers name is Goutam Chatterjee, from West Bengal, Raniganj. In 2019, he was feeling a tremendous pain in his spine and both legs, specially in left leg. We visited many doctors in Durgapur, Asansol, Raniganj but nothing. Finally, we met with Dr Kiran sir at Hydrabad yashoda hospital. After MRI report, he gave my father a injection. He advised my father to live normal life and he feel a big relief after that. He forgot about his spine problem. On mid july 2022, he feel the same pain, even from that time he could not walk. We again visited him. He carefully listened to my father. He explained to us about the whole treatment process. Dr Kiran sir, did a surgery on 5th August 2022. The very next day after surgery he adviced him to walk. 2 days after surgery he discharged him from the hospital. Today, 05 th September 2022, he is very happy and confident. DR. KIRAN LINGUTLA SIR, IS THE BLESSINGS OF GOD FOR US.
Sep 22, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Pranadeep Varma , Patient
Have consulted Dr Kiran for my brother’s treatment as he has been suffering from severe back pain and leg pain from past 1year. After consulting, Dr Kiran has suggested to perform a minor surgery and explained each and every single process during surgery as well. After surgery within 1 day my brother is feeling better with no pain at all. Dr Kiran is been in touch also about the condition of the patient and has been responding to the queries at anytime when we asked about the same.
Sep 22, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Md Ahmed Ali , Patient
As My mother of age 48years she was suffering from severe pain , tightening of legs since last four years ,we met "DR KIRAN KUMAR LINGUTLA SIR" sir has said patient is suffering from thoracic spine T-10; T-11;nerve compression. sir preferred to spine surgery .sir has done surgery successfully now the patient has been successfully relaxed and cured from pains and tightening of legs ☺️☺️
Sep 22, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr. Kiran Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
?
Ask Question
AboutMyClinic