Testimonials

5
5 MetaReview
5 AboutMyClinic
5 Google
Jyothi S P , Patient
Huge thanks to my dearest friend and Doctor Mr. Kiran Lingutla and his team for their excellent efforts and services. My mother aged 72 has been suffering from torturous pain and numbness in the spine and the pain has been aggravated since last few years, so she went for a surgery 8yrs back, but with no improvement. She could not walk couple of steps without support. We consulted Mr.Kiran Lingutla, he was very patient and explained the smallest of the details and their outcomes. he has suggested and motivated for Revision Spine Surgery , L3-L5 Fusion Spine Surgery and ensured that she will be able to walk independently. Our heartfelt gratitude to Mr. Kiran who boosts the morale of the patient so that they are motivated and feel much better than ever.
Sep 22, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Suraj Chatterjee , Patient
I am writting this review one month after L4-L5 spine surgery. My fathers name is Goutam Chatterjee, from West Bengal, Raniganj. In 2019, he was feeling a tremendous pain in his spine and both legs, specially in left leg. We visited many doctors in Durgapur, Asansol, Raniganj but nothing. Finally, we met with Dr Kiran sir at Hydrabad yashoda hospital. After MRI report, he gave my father a injection. He advised my father to live normal life and he feel a big relief after that. He forgot about his spine problem. On mid july 2022, he feel the same pain, even from that time he could not walk. We again visited him. He carefully listened to my father. He explained to us about the whole treatment process. Dr Kiran sir, did a surgery on 5th August 2022. The very next day after surgery he adviced him to walk. 2 days after surgery he discharged him from the hospital. Today, 05 th September 2022, he is very happy and confident. DR. KIRAN LINGUTLA SIR, IS THE BLESSINGS OF GOD FOR US.
Sep 22, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Pranadeep Varma , Patient
Have consulted Dr Kiran for my brother’s treatment as he has been suffering from severe back pain and leg pain from past 1year. After consulting, Dr Kiran has suggested to perform a minor surgery and explained each and every single process during surgery as well. After surgery within 1 day my brother is feeling better with no pain at all. Dr Kiran is been in touch also about the condition of the patient and has been responding to the queries at anytime when we asked about the same.
Sep 22, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Md Ahmed Ali , Patient
As My mother of age 48years she was suffering from severe pain , tightening of legs since last four years ,we met "DR KIRAN KUMAR LINGUTLA SIR" sir has said patient is suffering from thoracic spine T-10; T-11;nerve compression. sir preferred to spine surgery .sir has done surgery successfully now the patient has been successfully relaxed and cured from pains and tightening of legs ☺️☺️
Sep 22, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Anonymous
I have seen nd met the best doctor in my life
Aug 18, 2022
Prakash Patil , Patient
I had severe low back pain & on left leg pain I.e. L4- L5 Lumber disc bulge, after consulting Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla ( Spine Surgeon) at Yashoda Hospital - Hyderabad, now after operating back surgery, feeling comfort, i mean no any low back pain or left leg pain.. Thanks much to Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla & his team for making me back to normal life.
Aug 4, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Suresh Babu Vellanki , Patient Relative
My wife age 52 years she was suffering with severe back pain immediately we contacted Dr.kiran Kumar Lingula late Sunday evening He responded well and I joined her Yashoda Hospitals somajjiguda .Dr Kiran Kumar treated extremely well for her back problem of L3/L4/L5 and she recovered with in 24hours .we are THANKFUL to DOCTOR for fast and good recovery .Also Jr Swathi supported us well
Jul 26, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Tushar Nath , Patient
A huge thanks to Dr. Kiran Kumar lingutla and his team for their excellent service. My mother aged 58 and was suffering from backpain from past 35 years and her pain aggravated from 2005 then she started taking medicine under doctors advice but nothing works then we decided to come to Yashoda Hospital here we meet with an excellent person Dr. Kiran Kumar lingutla who was very much confident about my mom surgery. After surgery my mother started walking on her own on second day, after 3 days of her surgery she get discharged and now she is able to walk and move and she feels more better than before.. Thanks to lingutla sir and his team for their excellent effort.
Jul 26, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Mohafeez Hussain , Patient
My mom has been suffering from spine fracture and consulted almost 4 doctors at my native place and still the pain is same, I have connected one of my friend working in Yashoda, she suggested me to visit Dr.Kiran Kumar lingutla sir so I have decided take an appointment with kiran sir, We explained everything and with patience sir have listened everything and gave medication and told us to visit after a month later compression on spinal, Kiran sir suggested vertebroplasty after the surgery my mom is feeling good and now she is able to sit. Thank you so much Kiran sir and team
Jul 26, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Bhavani Sridhar , Patient
WE Had consulted Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla for our mother Mrs. Padmavathi who is 76 years old and due to a spine problem was not able to walk or even turn in the bed. She was confined to bed only with no movement at all. We consulted Dr. Kiran Kumar lingutla who saw the condition of our mother and he assured us that with the surgery she will be able to walk. The doctor performed L1 AND L4 VERTEBROPLASTY IN SEPTEMBER. Now after surgery, our mother is perfectly fine she can walk and is in perfect health For us, it's a miracle that our mother is normal today and is walking for which we are very grateful to Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla BHAVANI AND MAHADEVAN DAUGHTER AND SON OF Mrs. Padmavathi
Jul 26, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Mahipal Reddy , Patient
I am Mahipal Reddy from Karimnagar age:-40. I had serious spine infection due to liver problems. We met Dr.Kiran Lingutla sir after our gastrologist Dr Kiran Peddi sir reference. Kiran Lingutla sir examine me fully and suggested spine surgery as infection had spread. I was unable to walk due to pain and leg weakness. Kiran Lingutla Sir perform my Spine surgery on 7 th March. Now I am able to walk without any help or support. Thank you very much sir for making me walk again. 🙏
Jul 26, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Vijay Kalur , Patient
Precision treatment with super humane approach. I am seeing Dr.Kiran Lingutla for quite some time for my lower back pain/ spine issue . Doctor Kiran listens to the issue very patiently understands the problem thoroughly and brings in utmost comfort in patient’s mind as he clearly informs about outcome of the medication / treatment / procedure which he advices which gives lot of confidence to patient. Recently Doctor Kiran has performed micro discectomy procedure on me; sincere thanks to Doctor Kiran and his team for the big relief I got from my spine/lower back severe pain and its related severe leg pain. Doctor Kiran’ treatment heals the problem to the core. Thanks so much from bottom of my heart to Doctor Kiran for his treatment .
Jul 23, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Sudeeksha Reddy , Patient
I had been suffering from back pain for almost 20 years, which got worse in the recent years. That was when I was referred to Dr. Kiran Kumar Lingutla garu by Dr. Pramod Kumar Garu. When I first met him, I was very impressed by Dr. Kiran garu’s demeanor. He was very friendly and approachable which made it easy to communicate with him. He was very patient and cleared all my doubts and worries about the surgery. His team was excellent and seemed very passionate. They took good care of me prior and post operation. I’m glad to have met such an excellent doctor and I’m very happy with the result. Now I am recovering well. Pushpa sekhar
Jul 23, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Subhan Basha , Patient
We came to yashoda hospital with an emergency through ambulance and with in 5 days we are leaving the hospital by our own, you can assume how well the treatment is in yashoda hospital. The treatment and the hospitality in the hospital is extremely good. 1000liters water tank has fallen on my fathers hands and he has unconscious, his hands never responded due to the heavy wait and an injury has happened on his spine nerve which connects to the entire body. Without going any surgery or operation they have given a good treatment with medicines and he is all set now. He is able to walk and take his own food and my father is able to complete all his necessary work with his own hands. I really thanks to DR.kiran Kumar Lingutla and his team. The way he spoken to the patients and the confidence and motivation he has given to us. Dr. Kiran kumar Lingutla I don't have the words how to say you big thanks. You are the big asset. We will remember you in our prayers. Thank you so much sir for giving my father back how he is actually.
Jul 23, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Tumati Madhu , Patient
Writing this Review after 4 months of Surgery,My Mother had L3 and L4 Spinal issue for few years and for that we have been connected to Dr Kiran Lingutla Sir through Online for 1 st time after all clinical examination suggested for surgery . Before surgery my mother was not able walk and sit for hour, after surgery she can able to walk and sit happily. It’s a great honour even to write about you, most importantly the way you try to improve yourself as a better doctor on a day to day basis and keeping in touch with your patients is so heart touching. I strongly believe doctor is not someone who just cure illness of the patient but also boosts the morale of the patient so that they can feel much better than ever. it was there in your treatment for sure.what else can one ask for from a doctor. To put simple about how to express my gratitude – No one wants to see a doctor being a patient, but it’s worth to keep in contact with someone like you who is a well established overall person. Its so good to see my Mother come back to normal , thanks for your treatment with personal care . Thanks for your support Kiran sir &Swathi
Jul 23, 2022
Patient Testimonials | Dr.Kiran Kumar Lingutla | Ameerpet, Hyderabad
?
Ask Question
AboutMyClinic